PA Pension Planners

ASPPA

Contact

Pennsylvania Pension Planners, Inc.
2090 Linglestown Road, Suite 201
Harrisburg, PA, 17110
Phone: 717.652.5858
Fax: 717.652.5860

Email Addresses

General processing requests: mail@papensionplanners.com

Eric Pettis, President: epettis@papensionplanners.com

Chuck Fox, QPA, QKA: cfox@papensionplanners.com

J. Scott Groene, CPC: sgroene@papensionplanners.com

Michael Lamarca, QKA: mlamarca@papensionplanners.com

Chris Kuhl, QKA, QPFC: ckuhl@papensionplanners.com

Brandy Ayers, QKA: bayers@papensionplanners.com

Emily Sheaffer: esheaffer@papensionplanners.com